There are a number of organizations that exist to serve the needs of the large format graphic installation community and all of them are very valuable.  Many of the members (or "Masters") of this group are also members of some of these great organizations.  We are all supporters of the fine work these other organizations do for our industry.

The "Masters" have not gathered here to compete with other groups, we simply felt there was a need to create an installer driven community to better serve the installers, and thus better serve the industry that we know so well, and love so dearly.

You are in very skilled hands right now, the masters welcome you with superb quality and the best intentions.  If you are an individual, printer, media company, or anyone in between we assure you that you are in the best of hands.


LOCATE A MASTER:


MEMBER FACTS:

  • Masters are all certified by another accredited organization.

  • Masters stay in constant communication via WhatsApp and work together.

  • Many Masters are also certified to install 3M's Architectural Films (look for the *).

  • We have over 350 years of experience. We have done it all.


CURRENT MEMBERS:

Jeb Breitzke - B5 Installation - Orland Park, IL

708-966-4991 - jeb@b5installations.com

 

Kenny Tonn - Brand Installers - Fulton, OH

330-353-9727 - kenny@brandinstallers.com

 

Mike Zick - Mike Zick Installations - Arlington, TX

817-456-2840 - mzinstallations@sbcglobal.net

 

Jeremy Conner - Who Did That! - Charlotte, NC

704-622-7706 - Jeremywdt@yahoo.com

 

Brian Wenzel - Frontier Graphics - Buena Vista, CO

303-619-5853 - wenzel.brian@gmail.com

 

Salvador Cruz - Mobile Wraps - Salida, CA

209-495-7830 - Salvador@mobilewrapsllc.com

 

Jeff Wagner - J3 Industries - Frisco, Texas

817-875-4099 - jeff@j3industries.net

 

Ruben Frausto - Visual Communications - La Mesa, Ca

619-726-4339 - ruben@viscomminc.com

 

Jim Miller - Miller Decals - Acworth, GA

404-432-0158 - jim@millerdecals.com

 

Jamie Mullican - Wrap Artist - Nashville, TN

615-594-0228 - mully@wrapartist.com

 

Phil Aquin - Adhere Graphics Inc - Manitoba, Canada

431-998-2765 - phil@adheregraphics.com

 

Matthew Pierce - Under Wraps - Owasso, OK

918-899-5205 - matt@wrapsinstalled.com

 

Shad Interligi - Real Hit Media -  New York City

646-470-9727 - team@realhitmedia.com

 

John Duever - Vinyl Images - Fenton, MO

636-305-WRAP - john@wewrapanything.com

 

Russell Voigt - FlipSide Graphics - Wausau WI

715-848-4291 - flipsidegraphics@flipsg.com

 

Caroline Shaw - Hargittai & Shaw LLC  - Davie, FL

334-384-3585 - caroline@shawaboutvinyl.com

 

Vincent Staat - Brilliant ID - Netherlands

714-820-0818 - brilliantid@me.com

 

Ingram Johnson - Diamond Bar - Laveen AZ

928-600-4878 - diamondbarcc@hotmail.com

 

Bill Smith - Wrap City - Schenectady, NY

888-904-WRAP - bill@wrapcitywraps.com

 

Robert Moore - Reliable Wrap Installations - Riverview, FL

941-809-9387 - rwinstalls@gmail.com

 

Chris Lorich - Streamline Designs - North Tonawanda, NY

716-255-2578 - chris@streamlinedesigns.co

 

Jody Frego - Surprise AZ

623-203-8474

 

Adam Blackman - 34 Wraps - Pottstown, Pa

610-580-5962 - adam@34wraps.com

 

Tony Griffo - Cazzmania Signz - Johannesburg, South Africa

083-770-2400 - tony@cazzmania.co.za

 

Chuck Courtois - Courty Wraps - Fenelon Falls Ontario Canada

705-879-8472 - chuckcourtois@icloud.com

 

Istavan Hargittai - Hargittai & Shaw LLC - Davie, FL

954-261-8151 - info@floridacarwrap.com

 

Dimas Schott - DBS EnvelopamentoAv - Brasil

(51)9271-5669725 300 2903 - dimasbrasil@gmail.com

 

Justin Pate - The Wrap Institute - Netherlands

917-806-7479 - justin@justinpate.net

 

Tyler Cook - Fusion Installation - Oshawa Ontario Canada

905-718-0072 - vehiclewraps@astleygilbert.com

 

David Staples - Axiom Graphics Inc - Berkley, MI

866-262-2511 - dave@axiom-graphics.com

 

Kevin Kempf PG Nola - Gretna, LA

504-324-5469 - kevin@pgnola.com

 

Daren Merkle - Shadow Graphix - Indianapolis, Indiana

317-481-9710 - daren@shadowgraphix.com

 

Kiss Lajos - FixFolia - Hungary

36(20)38 18 007 - kissluigi@gmail.com

 

Adam Sumner - Wrapix Imaging - Burbank CA

818-614-6852 - adam@wrapiximaging.com

 

Albert Hartfield - 5950 Wraps - Stuart Florida

561-215-6884 - albert@hexisusa.com

 

Andrew Gamble - Elite Graphics - UK

(0)1978 81060044 - andrew@elitegraphicsuk.com

 

Casey Folk - PDX Wraps - Sherwood, OR

503-625-5037 - casey@pdxwraps.com

 

Chad Parish - Graphiti Wraps - Muskegon, MI

231-638-1027 - chad@graphitiwraps.com

 

John De Weert - BC Signature - Belgium

966john@bcdesign.be

 

Luis Tirado - WBC Graphics - Apopka FL

407-484-4729 - luist@wbcgraphics.com

 

Matthew Reed - Reed Signs - Victoria, Australia

info@reedsigns.com.au

 

Paul Aquin - Wrapid Design - Elie, Manitoba, Canada

204-227-9574 - wrapiddesign@gmail.com

 

Tyler Lorich - Streamline Designs - North Tonawanda, NY

716-255-2578 - tyler@streamlinedesigns.co

 

Rafael Munoz - Prodigyo Imagen Visual - Mexico

rafaprodigyo@hotmail.com

 

Charlie Trujillo - Lettering Express - Oklahoma

371-072-0162 - OklahomaCharliet@letteringexpressok.com

 

Zoet Nevarez - Carbon Authority & Kar Kustoms

 

Chad Munroe - Get Graphic - Springdale AR

479-521-7655 - getgraphic4u@gmail.com

 

Narayan Andrews - Spectrum Auto - Colorodo Springs, CO

719-322-8484 - spectrumauto959@hotmail.com

 

Sam Carlino - CW Wraps & Marketing - Post Falls, Idaho

208-777-9727 - samc@cwwraps.com

 

Nuno Gomes - Second Skin Design

geral@secondskindesign.pt

 

Stephen Short - Shorty's Wraps Inc - Austin TX

512-970-3212 - stephen@shortywraps.com

 

Ruan Greeff - South Africa

ruan@wrap-my-ride.co.za

 

Tadashi - Design Lab Inc - Japan

tadashi@designlab.co.jp

 

Rafal Zmuda - The Wrap Center - Poland

+48-506-076-600 - info@thewrapcenter.pl